Today, the world is growing digitally. One need to adopt the digital method to grow effectively and efficiently. To compete with all the regular banking updates, the State Bank of India has launched the digital learning portal “SBI E-Learning”. The other name of this platform is the SBI Gyanodaya Portal. The primary motive of this platform is to provide every latest information related to banking to its employees. Now the SBI employees can check all the latest updates from Employees can login to the portal with the help of Human Resource Management System (HRMS) unique login id and password.

The portal is free for every employee of SBI. The SBI Gyanodaya Portal contains various modules for the various job positions. The employee must complete certification from SBI E-Learning to get the promotion. There are mainly two types of certification that are Internal and External Certification. Employees have to register themselves at the SBI E-Learning portal, the complete Registration Process – SBI Gyanodaya Portal along with all the necessary details have been provided below. 

SBI e-learning certificates

Because of the rapid change in technology, the banks can’t update their employees will all the new updates. To overcome this issue and to make their employees smart, the SBI has launched the SBI e-learning portal for its employees. SBI employees can access every crucial information and updates through this portal. SBI E-learning certificate is compulsory for every employee of SBI. There are who types of certificates that are-

  • External certification
  • Internal certification

Internal Certificate

The Internal certificate is given by the State Bank of India (SBI) to their employees. The certificate is only given after the completion of the examination and the offline seminars and workshops.  

External Certificate

The External Certificate is given to the officer scale (1 to scale 5) employees. The certificate is given by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI). The process to get is certificate is the same as the internal certificate that is first employees require to go for the module-based training online after that have to appear for the offline seminars and workshop.  

Employee LevelPromotional LevelCertification Required
Award StaffOfficer CadreCP – Associate Certification
Officers in Scale 1Scale 2RBI Mandated and External
Officers in Scale 2Scale 3RBI Mandated and External
Officers in Scale – 3/4/5Scale 4 and 5, Deputy ManagerRBI Mandated and External

Login Procedure Of SBI E Learning

  • Firstly, go to the official portal
  • Now press the “SBI e-learning login” from the home page.
  • You will be redirected to another page as shown below
Login Procedure Of SBI E Learning
  • Thereafter you will be asked to enter the HRMS “User ID” and “Password”.
  • Provide the details and recheck once that it will free from errors.
  • After that, you are required to press the “Login” button.
  • Finally, the dashboard of your account will be opened on your screen check the details as per your requirements. 

SBI eLearning Contact Details 

Contact Mail ID- [email protected]